You Are a Hesitant Person? These are the Tips

   Sometimes, we are uncertain with a condition. This makes our soul ranging and fell down. Between yes or no. Between A or B. Those choices give hesitancy and make us harder to make a decision. Many negative stigma in our mind makes the condition became worse and make us not confident.  So, if you are included as the hesitant person, see the tips below which was published in Women’s Health magazine. Based on that magazine, those tips can improve the confidence and built our positive thinking.

  1. Neglect the competition
    Helen, a lawyer in Chicago, use old trick when she was in senior high school: Imagine a beautiful thing in front of you and don’t look it like a competition.”I was a slow runner in senior high school,” she said. “But when I go ahead and can’t see anyone, I feel better. Look the competition only will make me down. But when I neglect it, I feel more confident.”Your real power will spread out when you are confident. The anxious, fearful and awkward will be disappeared. At that time you can use all of your strength to think positively.
  1. Confess that you don’t know everything
    Alison, a professor in Boston, said, “My students really appreciate me when I say ‘‘I do not know the answer. Please give me a time to find the answer and I will show you at the next meeting.” In my evaluation, they said about how I care about the accuration of information. A thing that I think it is my weakness, other people see it as a strength.”Although we are expert in a subject, it does not mean that we know the whole of the subject. By confessing our weakness, we will have pretension to learn more about anything that we do not know.
  2. Call your friends
    If you not belief with your power, you will not permit others know how really you are. So, find your friend who will give you some suggestions and more power. Say to them if you are in hesitance. Your friend, your family or your partner will help you to solve it.Thus, what thing you wait for? Leave the hesitance, success is waiting you!Source: http://www.tempo.co/read/news/2013/05/17/215481028/Anda-Tipe-Orang-Peragu-Simak-Tips-Berikut

Tinggalkan komentar